If you've previously complete the GlobeSmart Profile survey of 40 items, but are curious to know if your workstyle preferences have changed since you've done so, you can retake the survey at any time.


Simply navigate back to the survey items (now on a tab labeled Resurvey). You can choose to either modify your old responses, which are still in place, or you can click on the button labeled Clear AllĀ which is just up and to the left of the first survey item.


Finish the survey, then at the bottom click Submit AllĀ to save your new responses.