Checking this box will allow your GlobeSmart Profile to be viewable by everyone else at your organization. To view your profile, an individual would send you a Colleague invitation. However, instead of you receiving and accepting the invitation, the invitation would be automatically accepted. The individual would be able to immediately view and compare with your profile. Note: This checkbox does not apply to team invitations. Teams always require invitations to be accepted.
Explained: The "Allow my GlobeSmart Profile to be viewable by all individuals at my organization" checkbox
Modified on: Tue, 13 Jun, 2017 at 2:33 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.