No. You will need to separately create the team and send an invitation to each team member. The reason for this is that when accepting the Colleague invitation, a person agreed to share profiles just with you. However, when accepting a Team invitation, a person is agreeing to share profiles with every member of the team.
Can I create a team out of the people already in my Colleagues list without sending additional invitations?
Modified on: Wed, 7 Oct, 2015 at 4:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.