If you accept a colleague or team invitation, your colleagues will see your profile graph and be able to compare their profile graph to yours. They will not have access to your answers to the survey questions or any demographic information. You can rescind your permission at any time by clicking the "minus" icon (circle with dash) next to any invitation. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information: http://learning.aperianglobal.com/portal/privacy.cfm